Shelby County Fairboard

President - Darren Goshorn  -  darren.goshorn@plantpioneer.com
Vice-President - Kyle Manz  -   manz2002@hotmail.com
Secretary - Kaylee Goshorn  -  kayleegoshorn@gmail.com
Treasurer - Lee Schoof    -  lschoof@gmail.com
Justin Ahrenholtz  -  justinahrenholtz@gmail.com
Gabe Hanson  -  gchanson@fmctc.com
Chris Schwieso  -  chris.osgcrop@gmail.com
Holly Christensen  -  christensenh79@gmail.com
Troy Ahrenholtz  -  troylyn@fmctc.com
Bryan Andersen  -  bak2005@metc.net
Trent Heimerman  -  heimermanl@yahoo.com
Laura Heimerman  -  heimermanl@yahoo.com
Ross Andersen  -  randersen@fscoop.com
Nick Petersen  -  nickpetersen63@gmail.com
Brad Knudson  -  b-knudson@hotmail.com
Darin Peters  -  ddpeters79@gmail.com